Search results

Search results

  1. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  4. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  5. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  6. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  7. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

  8. Darke County 4-H T-Shirt Design Contest

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/darke-county-4-h-t-shirt-design-contest

    The Darke County 4-H Committee is sponsoring a t-shirt designing contest for Darke County 4-H members in grades 5-12.  The design must be based on the theme, '4-H is...'  All designs must contain the words 'Darke County 4-H'.  Complete ...

  9. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  10. Quality Assurance- 2020 Darke County

    https://darke.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/quality-assurance-2020-darke-county

    Quality assurance is mandatory for exhibitors of market animals, lactating dairy and lactating goats.  QA must be completed by June 1, 2020 in order for the exhibitor to be eligible to show and sell at the 2020 Darke County Fair. Darke County offers sever ...

Pages