Search results

Search results

  1. Tony Talks to Teachers: Rebecca Supinger

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tony-talks-teachers-rebecca-supinger

    It's all about 4-H this week as Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development talks to his Greene County Counterpart Rebecca Supinger about 4-H and the Fair. Rebecca Supinger joined OSU Extension in 2012. She serves as the Extension Educator for 4-H Yout ...

  2. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  3. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Free Plants! (Well... Almost free) Virtual Training- August 27th

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/free-plants-well-almost-free-virtual-training-august-27th

    Join Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteer, Debra Simson online August 27, 2020 at 3:00 pm for a presentation titled: Free Plants! (Well... Almost free) Discover resources and techniques for vegetative and seed propagation. Hamilton County MGV Debra S ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  6. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  7. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages