Search results

Search results

  1. Reminder Homecoming Registration Open

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/reminder-homecoming-registration-open

    REMINDER! CFAES alumni Homecoming Weekend registration is now open. Registration closes Sept. 12! Add paragraph:  Copy:  The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) cannot wait to celebrate Homecoming with y ...

  2. Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/badertscher-receives-achievement-award

    Badertscher Wins Ohio Achievement Award Mark Badertscher, Hardin County ANR Educator Hardin County – Mark Badertscher was selected as one of two Ohio Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension Educators to be recognized for the National Association of Co ...

  3. Woods/Zhao Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10035

    Encore House Wednesday, September 7, 2022- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CNH Industrial Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10036

    245 Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) to Thursday, August 18, 2022 (All day) ...

  5. Karen Mancl Class Poster Session

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10034

    219 Tuesday, December 6, 2022- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. Karen Mancl Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10033

    245 Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2022 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Nov 22 2022. Tuesday, August 23, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 30, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 6, 2022- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 13, 2 ...

  7. Denny Liu Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10032

    202 Thursday, August 18, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10031

    245 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. CFAES Academic Programs Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10030

    219 Repeats every month on October, December on the fourth Thursday 3 times. Thursday, September 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, October 27, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am Thursday, December 22, 2022- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  10. Welcome Dr. Thainá Landium de Barros to the Department of Animal Sciences.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-dr-thain%C3%A1%C2%A0landium-de-barros-department-animal-sciences

    Dr. Thaina Landium De Barros joins the departement as the new Poultry Health Extension Specialist.  ...

Pages