Site

Search results

  1. H. Allen Klaiber

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/h-allen-klaiber-0/home

    Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 Professional Information Degrees & ... students are in tenure track positions with a fourth tenure track placement beginning in Fall 2018.  For ...

  2. Nattanicha Chairassamee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nattanicha-chairassamee

    Nattanicha Chairassamee PhD Candidate chairassamee.1@osu.edu 317 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  3. Daniela A. Miteva

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/daniela-miteva

    614-292-5786 325 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 I am an environmental economist working ...

  4. Ben Brown

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ben-brown

    brown.6888@osu.edu 614-688-8686 235 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 MS Agriculture and Applied ...

  5. Farm Management Decision Tools

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/decision-tools

    and compare it against a base net income. The difference between the base and actual net revenues can ... input costs and shares of each to fairly allocate revenue in a crop share lease arrangement and it ... and the tenant are responsible for.  At the bottom of the sheet, it will show the return to total ...

  6. Zoë Plakias

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zo%C3%AB-plakias

    Zoë Plakias Assistant Professor plakias.2@osu.edu 614-292-6899 323 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe ...

  7. Sathya Gopalakrishnan

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/sathya-gopalakrishnan/home

    Sathya Gopalakrishnan Associate Professor gopalakrishnan.27@osu.edu 614-292-2853 Office: 223 Ag ...

  8. Joyce J. Chen, Ph.D.

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/joyce-j-chen-phd

    Joyce J. Chen, Ph.D. Associate Professor chen.1276@osu.edu 324 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road ...

  9. Yongyang Cai

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yongyang-cai

    614-688-2654 326 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 PhD, Computational and Mathematical ...

  10. Leah E.M. Bevis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/leah-em-bevis

    Leah E.M. Bevis Assistant Professor bevis.16@osu.edu http://www.leahbevis.com 614-292-8797 329 Ag ...

Pages