Site

Search results

  1. Agricultural Outlook from the Farm Science Review

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/agricultural-outlook-farm-science-review

    on the Ohio Ag Manager website. A link to the full article can be found here: ...

  2. OSU Viticulture Program Wins National Awards

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/osu-viticulture-program-wins-national-awards

    was announced at the annual ASHS conference held in Chicago July 30- August 3, 2022.   If you would ... Protection Methods) and video (Grapevine nutrient Management: Petiole Sampling and Analysis) categories. This ... like to view these materials, please check this link for the You-Tube video on petiole sampling: ...

  3. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. What's New?

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/andersons-program-international-trade/whats-new

    well", by Feedstuffs (July 2, 2020)  Morning AgClips (July 2, 2020), Ohio Ag Connection (July 2, 2020), ... Benefiting from CPTPP Moving On Without the US", Brownfield Ag News, January 7, 2019 2018 See the ... Deal Soon", Brownfield Ag News, November 5, 2018 See news story, "U.S. Soybeans Still Aren’t ...

  9. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages