Search results

Search results

  1. Safe Medication Practices for Better Health

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/safe-medication-practices-better-health

    Join Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn, OSU Extension Darke County to bring Generation Rx—a nation-wide educational initiative to promote safe medication practices in an effort to prevent the misuse of prescription drugs, to Darke County!   Why is it important to t ...

  2. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/getting-core-more-nutritious-apple

    Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis platform to enhance the apple breeding process. https://news.osu.edu/getting-to-the-core-of-a-more-nutritious-apple/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Air Fryer Cooking

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/air-fryer-cooking

    Air Fryer Cooking Friday, October 15, 10am To register, please call Arcanum Public Library at 937-692-8484 For more information, contact Dr. Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages