Search results

Search results

  1. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Umesh Acharya

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/umesh-acharya

    Umesh Acharya Post Doctoral Scholar acharya.112@osu.edu https://cmasc.osu.edu/ 414F Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 Dr. Acharya is a Post Doctoral Scholar with the CFAES Rattan Lal Center for Carbon Management and Sequestration (CMASC).- A ...

  8. Farmer Tax Resources 2021

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmertax2021

    Check back soon for slides. 2021 IRS Publication 225, Farmers Tax Guide   ...

  9. Earth Day

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/earth-day

    ...

  10. World Water Day

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/world-water-day

    ...

Pages