Search results

Search results

  1. Zhenhao (Leo) Guan

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/zhenhao-leo-guan

    Zhenhao (Leo) Guan Research Assistant II guan.418@osu.edu Soil and Bioenergy ...

  2. Jorge Valle

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jorge-valle

    Jorge Valle MS (Paul) valle.46@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth Research Assistant; MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Ambria Small

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small MS (Lopez-Nicora) small.139@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health Management, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. 2023 Holmes County 4-H Calendar

    https://holmes.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/2021-4-h-calendar

    January 2023 31 Financial Summary Due (clubs and committees) Record and submit inventory over $50 as well. February 2023 1 New 4-H Volunteer applications DUE (entire process to be completed by March 1) 14 4-H Club Advisor Kick-off Meeting, 6:30p.m. 15 BCI ...

  8. Newsletters

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/newsletter

    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"??> ...

  9. Ella Lorentz

    https://holmes.osu.edu/people/ella-lorentz

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development lorentz.23@osu.edu STEM education, after school programming 330-674-3015 330-674-3015 ...

  10. Wreath Make & Take Workshop

    https://morrow.osu.edu/events/wreath-make-take-workshop-2

    Workshop for the Morrow County Womens Group ...

Pages