Search results

Search results

  1. Scientific Posters, A Learner's Guide

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/scientific-posters-learners-guide

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-textbook-available-scientific-posters_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. EPN Virtual Event- August 11, 2020

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/epn-virtual-event-august-11-2020

    On August 11, 2020, the Environmental Professionals Network (EPN) hosted a webinar on Talking Trash: A Primer on Central Ohio's Waste Stream. The webinar recording is now available! ...

  3. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Matthew Dowiatt

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-matthew-dowiatt

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Matthew Dowiatt's graduate exit seminar on Friday, August 21, 2020, at 3:00 p.m. Matthew will present, "Urban Adaptation Planning in Response to Climate Change Risk." ...

  4. 2020 Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/2020-ohio-master-urban-farmer-workshop

    The Ohio Master Urban Farmer Workshop Series is an intensive educational program developed by OSU Extension. This series of ten evening workshops is designed to help individuals learn how to produce and market all kinds of food products in an urban enviro ...

  5. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  6. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  7. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  8. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  9. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

  10. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

Pages